Ministry Calendar


Praver for His Vessel Ministries

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
5:10 PM - 6:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Disciples come together to pray for the ministry.  Led by Nancy Amendt and Joan Darlington.

Closer Look Small Group

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Watchman Prayer

Thursday, April 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Precept Bible Study

Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Praver for His Vessel Ministries

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:10 PM - 6:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Disciples come together to pray for the ministry.  Led by Nancy Amendt and Joan Darlington.

Closer Look Small Group

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Watchman Prayer

Thursday, April 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

2019 God of Order

Thursday, April 11, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

A small group of women in a 10 month discipleship learning how to order their home spiritually and physically.  

Praver for His Vessel Ministries

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
5:10 PM - 6:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Disciples come together to pray for the ministry.  Led by Nancy Amendt and Joan Darlington.

Closer Look Small Group

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Watchman Prayer

Thursday, April 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Praver for His Vessel Ministries

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:10 PM - 6:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Disciples come together to pray for the ministry.  Led by Nancy Amendt and Joan Darlington.

Closer Look Small Group

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Watchman Prayer

Thursday, April 25, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Praver for His Vessel Ministries

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:10 PM - 6:00 PM
His Vessel Ministries

Disciples come together to pray for the ministry.  Led by Nancy Amendt and Joan Darlington.